Senator Patty Murray and ASAHP President Susan Hanrahan

This morning ASAHP President Susan Hanrahan presented Senator Patty Murray with the 2017 Distinguished Service and Achievement Award at the Senator's Washington DC office. Dr. Hanrahan thanked Sen. Murray for her leadership and support of allied health education throughout her career and as Ranking Member of the Senate Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions Committee as well as Ranking Member of the Senate Appropriations Subcommittee on Labor, Health and Human Services, and Education. 


Latest Tweets